Tracy Anderson-Haag, PharmD, BCPS, Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Hennepin County Medical Center, Blaine, MN (Session 324)

Carol Ballew, MSN, ACNP, CCTC, CHFN, Acute Care Nurse Practitioner, Heart Failure/Transplant Program, University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, VA (Session 010)

Rasheed Balogun, MD, FACP, FASN, HP, Professor of Medicine, University of Virginia Medical Center, Charlottesville, VA (Session 323)

Susan Baxley, PhD, RN, Consultant, Dallas, TX (Session 122)

Sharon Bragg, DNP, RN, CNN, Assistant Nurse Manager; Faculty, School of Nursing, University of Virginia, Faber, VA (Session 020)

Beth Brooks, PhD, RN, FACHE, President & CEO, The Brooks Group, LLC, Chicago, IL (Session 101)

Richard Carpenter, DNP, MSN, RN, Nurse Manager, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA (Session 020)

E. Monee Carter-Griffin, DNP, RN, ACNP-BC, Clinical Assistant Professor & Associate Chair for Advanced Practice Nursing, College of Nursing & Innovation, University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX (Session 010)

Sue Cary, MN, RN, ANP-BC, CNN, Adult Nurse Practitioner, Ochsner Health Systems Nephrology, Baton Rouge, LA (Session 211)

Nellie Cauley, MSN, APRN, ANP-BC, Nurse Practitioner, Metrolina Nephrology Associates, PA, Concord, NC (Session 231)

Christine Chmielewski, MS, CRNP, CNN-NP, APRN-BC, Nephrology Nurse Practitioner, Thomas Jefferson University Hospital, Philadelphia, PA (Session 030)

Jodi Conti, BSN, RN, Director, Clinical Services Operations Director, Fresenius Health Partners, Austin, TX (Session 233)

Jane Davis, DNP, RN, ANP-BC, Nurse Practitioner, Division of Nephrology, University of Alabama, Birmingham, AL (Session 030)

Betsy Dokken, PhD, NP, CDE, Director of Clinical Affairs, Tandem Diabetes Care, San Diego, CA (Session 114)

Rhonda Duggan, BSN, RN, CCTC,Senior Clinical Innovations Manager Peritoneal Dialysis, Fresenius Medical Care, Harrisburg, NC (Sessions 241, 312)

Jennifer Gander, PhD, MSPH, Clinical Epidemiology Investigator, Kaiser Permanente Georgia, Atlanta, GA (Session 322)

Debra Hain, PhD, APRN, ANP-BC, GNP-BC, FAANP, FNKF, Assistant Professor, Florida Atlantic University; Nurse Practitioner, Cleveland Clinic, Coconut Creek, FL (Sessions 030, 111)

Carol Headley, DNSc, ACNP-BC, RN, CNN, Nephrology Nurse Practitioner, VA Medical Center, Memphis, TN (Session 321)

Gloria Hurst, MNSc, APRN, RN, CMSRN, Baptist Health Medical Center, Little Rock, AR (Session 314)

Marijo Johnson, BSN, RN, CNN, Home Therapies RN, Fresenius Medical Care, Muskegon, MI (Session 214)

Judy Kauffman, DNP, MSN, RN, CNN, Director, Patient Care Services; Nursing Supervisor, Dialysis Program, Sentara Martha Jefferson Hospital, Charlottesville, VA (Sessions 050, 313)

Carrie King, PhD, LPC, NCC, PSC, Counseling Department Chair, Director of School and Clinical Mental Health Counseling Programs, Associate Professor, Mount Mary University, Milwaukee, WI (Session 232)

Kristin Larson, MSN, RN, ANP, GNP, CNN, Adjunct Clinical Instructor, University of North Dakota, Manager, Clinical Research & Training, ProLung, Salt Lake City, UT (Session 010)

Valerie Lee, DNP, MSN, RN, Nurse Practitioner, Palliative Care Services, St. Alphonsus Regional Medical Center, Boise, ID (Session 242)

Robert Loeper, MBA, PMP, Vice President, Strategic Project Management, Fresenius Kidney Care, Waltham, MA (Session 330)

Kevin Lowe, MSN, APRN, ACNP-BC, CNN-NP, Nephrology Nurse Practitioner, Metrolina Nephrology Associates, Charlotte, NC (Session 123)

Lynn McCoy, RN, CNN, Pediatric Nephrology & Transplant Coordinator, UNC Kidney Center, Chapel Hill, NC (Session 243)

Alvin Moss, MD, FACP, FAAHPM, Professor of Medicine, Sections of Nephrology & Supportive Care, Director, West Virginia University Center for Health Ethics & Law, Morgantown, WV (Session 060)

Barbara Odom, BSN, RN, CDN, Acute Dialysis RN, DCH Regional Medical Center, Northport, AL (Session 121)

Vishnu Potluri, MD, MPH, Nephrology Fellow, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA (Session 113)

Dean Preddie, MD, Interventional Nephrologist, Medical Director, American Access Care of Brooklyn, Azura Vascular Care, Brooklyn, NY (Session 234)

Sally Russell, MN, CMSRN, CNE, Director of Education Services, American Nephrology Nurses Association, Pitman, NJ (Session 030)

Kamalanathan Sambandam, MD, Medical Director, Renal Clinics, Parkland Memorial Hospital, Associate Professor, Nephrology Division, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX (Session 311)

Mary Schira, PhD, RN, ACNP-BC, Associate Professor, University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX (Session 010)

Paul Skiem, MBA, LCS, Executive Vice President, ‎The Brooks Group, LLC, Chicago, IL (Session 112)

Leah Foster Smith, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNN-NP, FNKF, Director of Advanced Practitioners, Metrolina Nephrology Associates, Charlotte, NC (Session 213)

Felicia Speed, LMSW, Corporate Director of Social Work Services, Fresenius Kidney Care, Greenville, SC (Session 244)

Kathryn Ward, DNP, MSN, RN, PHCNS-BC, Nurse Manager, University of Virginia, Waynesboro, VA (Session 020)

Katherine Westreich, MD, Assistant Professor of Medicine & Pediatrics, University of North Carolina Kidney Center, Chapel Hill, NC (Session 124)

Lisa Koester Wiedemann, MSN, RN, CS, ANP, CNN-NP, Renal Nurse Practitioner, Division of Nephrology, Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, MO (Sessions 040, 212)